New Old Posts

Shortly after I was diagnosed I decided to start writing about some the things I was thinking about with regards to Asperger’s. I called this blog Explaining my Asperger’s World. I wrote a few posts and then failed at continuing the endeavour.  A couple of years (or 3 possibly) later I  decided to try again. I wasn’t particularly keen on the original name so I came up with a different one and created a new blog. On this new blog I have managed to publish 2 posts and start about 30 drafts.

I’ve just decided to start a new blog about the things I like to make, Coding and Crafting. While setting this up I noticed there is a import/export feature in WordPress. Consequently I have decided to amalgamate the two blogs and import the posts from the old blog into this one. These posts are bit more things I was feeling and needed to express than the couple of posts I’ve written so far on Subtly Autistic.

Leave a comment